Chalakkudy Railway Station (CKI)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Chalakkudy, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Chalakkudy Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Chalakkudy Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
CKI is the Indian Railway station code for Chalakkudy Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Chalakkudy Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - CKI

Complete list of Trains stopping at Chalakkudy Railway Station (CKI)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Chalakkudy Railway Station (CKI)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16041Chennai Alappuzha (Alleppey) Express Chennai Central 07:2907:30YYYYYYY
16042Alappuzha Chennai (Alleppey) Express Alappuzha 18:1418:15YYYYYYY
16127Chennai Egmore-Guruvayur Express Chennai Egmore 04:5404:55YYYYYYY
16128Guruvayur-Chennai Egmore Express Guruvayur 21:5421:55YYYYYYY
16301Venad Express Shoranur Junction 15:2915:30YYYYYYY
16302Venad Express Trivandrum Central 10:4910:50YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 17:1917:20YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 10:1410:15YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 17:1917:20NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 10:1410:15NNNYNYN
16325Ahilyanagari Express Indore Junction BG 11:5311:55YNNNNNN
16326Ahilyanagari Express Trivandrum Central 11:0411:05NNNNNYN
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express Korba 11:5411:55NNYNNYN
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express Trivandrum Central 11:0411:05YNNYNNN
16341Guruvayur-Ernakulam-Trivandrum Intercity Express Guruvayur 04:2104:22YYYYYYY
16342Trivandrum-Ernakulam-Guruvayur Intercity Express Trivandrum Central 22:2422:25YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 02:1902:20YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 22:3922:40YYYYYYY
16381Mumbai CST - Kanniyakumari(Jayanti Janata) Express Mumbai CST 03:2303:25YYYYYYY
16382Kanyakumari-Mumbai CST(Jayanti Janata) Express Kanniyakumari 14:1914:20YYYYYYY
16525Kanniyakumari-Bangalore (Island) Express Kanniyakumari 18:4418:45YYYYYYY
16526Bangalore - Kanniyakumari (Island) Express Bangalore City Junction 08:5909:00YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 00:4400:45YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 02:3902:40YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 12:2612:27YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 11:5711:58YYYYYYY
16865Karaikkal Ernakulam (Tea Garden) Express Karaikal 04:4404:45YYYYYYY
16866Ernakulam Karaikkal (Tea Garden) Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:0423:05YYYYYYY
12511Rapti Sagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 11:5311:55NNNYYNY
12512Rapti Sagar Express Trivandrum Central 11:0411:05NYYNNNY
12521Raptisagar Express Barauni Junction 11:5411:55YNNNNNN
12522Raptisagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:0411:05NNNNYNN
56370Ernakulam Guruvayur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:0407:05YYYYYYY
56371Guruvayur Ernakulam Passenger Guruvayur 07:5407:55YYYYYYY
56375Guruvayur Ernakulam Passenger Guruvayur 14:3114:32YYYYYYY
56376Ernakulam Guruvayur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 20:4720:48YYYYYYY
56606Ernakulam Shoranur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 08:3508:36YYYYYYY
56607Shoranur Ernakulam Passenger Shoranur Junction 06:1906:20YYYYYYY
56608Ernakulam Shoranur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 18:3518:36YYYYYYY
56609Shoranur Ernakulam Passenger Shoranur Junction 18:2918:30YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts