Kuttippuram Railway Station (KTU)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Kuttippuram, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Kuttippuram Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Kuttippuram Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KTU is the Indian Railway station code for Kuttippuram Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Kuttippuram Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KTU

Complete list of Trains stopping at Kuttippuram Railway Station (KTU)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Kuttippuram Railway Station (KTU)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 14:4914:50YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 12:2712:28YYYYYYY
16305Ernakulam Kannur Intercity Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:3309:35YYYYYYY
16306Kannur Ernakulam Intercity Express Kannur Main 17:1117:12YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 19:4519:46YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 07:4707:48YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 19:4519:46NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 07:4707:48NNNYNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 21:3821:40NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 22:5823:00YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 21:3821:40NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 22:5823:00NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 21:3821:40YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:0423:05NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:3311:35YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 17:2317:25YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 04:4904:50YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 20:0620:07YYYYYYY
16527Yesvantpur - Kannur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 05:3705:38YYYYYYY
16528Kannur - Yeshvantpur Express Kannur Main 20:5720:58YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 23:1423:15YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 02:4402:45YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 12:5412:55YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 11:0911:10YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 22:3922:40YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 02:5803:00YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 03:2903:30YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 00:2400:25YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 10:1210:13YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 14:1914:20YYYYYYY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 06:2806:30YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 18:3218:34YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 13:3613:38YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:1808:20YYYYYYY
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 11:2911:30YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 14:3914:40YYYYYYY
56600Kozhikode Shoranur Passenger Kozhikode Main 06:3406:35YYYYYYY
56601Shoranur Kozhikode Passenger Shoranur Junction 18:2818:29YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main 19:2819:30YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 07:4107:42YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 09:2909:30YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 16:5616:57YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 16:5016:52NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 16:5016:52NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 23:4323:45YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:0802:10NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts