Ferok Railway Station (FK)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Ferok, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Ferok Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Ferok Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
FK is the Indian Railway station code for Ferok Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Ferok Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - FK

Complete list of Trains stopping at Ferok Railway Station (FK)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Ferok Railway Station (FK)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 15:4915:50YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 11:2911:30YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 20:3920:40YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 06:4906:50YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 20:3920:40NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 06:4906:50NNNYNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 20:4320:45NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 23:5323:55YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 20:4320:45NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 23:5323:55NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 20:4320:45YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:5323:55NNYNYNN
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 05:4905:50YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 19:0419:05YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 11:5411:55YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 12:0912:10YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 04:2404:25YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 23:2423:25YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 09:1409:15YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 15:1415:15YYYYYYY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 07:2107:22YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 17:3817:40YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 14:3414:35YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 07:2407:25YYYYYYY
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 12:3312:34YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 13:2213:23YYYYYYY
56600Kozhikode Shoranur Passenger Kozhikode Main 05:3105:32YYYYYYY
56601Shoranur Kozhikode Passenger Shoranur Junction 19:3119:32YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main 18:2618:27YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 08:4508:46YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 08:2608:27YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 17:5717:58YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts